My Favorite Quotes

  • “A face without freckles is like a night without stars.”
  • “Competition…First you must learn the rules of the game then you must play the game better than anyone else.” Albert Einstein.♥
  • “Your holding a loaded gun, act like it.” Four, Divergent.
  • “I don’t go looking for trouble. Trouble usually finds me.” Harry Potter Harry Potter,♦
  • Freckles and stripes, speckles and spots.The nicest of creatures love polka dots. Look at the leopard, the ladybug too, and

    any zebra you see in the zoo.

    The dappled giraffe stands on delicate legs.

    And thrushes and swallows lay speckled eggs.

    Nature is fondest of stripes, spots and speckles

    and that is the reason I don’t mind my freckles.

One thought on “My Favorite Quotes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *